Leadership

Board of Directors

marysheehan

Mary Sheehan – Chair

Joliet Area Community Hospice
250 Water Stone Circle
Joliet, IL 60431
815-460-3272
msheehan@joliethospice.org


Nancy Sehy – Vice Chair

Lincolnland Hospice/Sarah Bush Lincoln Health System-Manager
1004 Health Center Drive, Suite 202
Mattoon, IL 61938
Cell: 217-663-2234
nsehy@sblhs.org


robert-seipel

Robert Seipel – Treasurer

Crowe LLP, CPA Senior Manager
330 East Jefferson Boulevard
South Bend, IN 46624
574-236-2490
robert.seipel@crowe.com


Connie Lemon – Secretary

Hospice of Kankakee Valley – Executive Director
482 Main Street NW
Bourbonnais, IL 60914
Office: 815-939-4141 / Cell: 815-260-9105
lemonc@hkvcares.org


Wendy Bongero

Wendy Bongero

Residential Hospice and Palliative Care
5440 Corporate Drive
Troy, MI 48098
Phone: 866-902-5854
wbongero@residentialhospice.com


Margi Carlson

Margaret Carlson

Geriatric Health & End of Life Consultant
708.341.5250
margrin@aol.com


Paul Crockett

Loyola Medicine Home Care / Loyola Medicine Hospice
2301 W. 22nd Street, Suite 107
Oak Brook, IL 60523
Phone: 630-861-5160 / Cell: 331-625-0507
paul.crockett@luhs.org


Sara Dado

Transitions Hospice – Executive Director
12040 Raymond Ct.
Huntley, IL 60142
217-572-4653
sdado@transitionshospice.com


Susan Enright

Rainbow Hospice and Palliative Care-Interim – President
1550 Bishop Court
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
847-685-9900
senright@rainbowhospice.org


julie-goldstein-headshot

Julie Goldstein

Ethics and ACP Educator – Advocate Health Care
836 W. Wellington Ave.
Chicago, IL  60657
773-296-7245
julie.goldstein@advocatehealth.com


Cordt

Cordt Kassner

Hospice Analytics, CEO
2355 Rossmere Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
719-209-1237
ckassner@hospiceanalytics.com


Ryan-Klaustermeier-2018

Ryan Klaustermeier

Heartland Hospice
Madison
608-819-0033
ryan.klaustermeier@heartlandhospice.com


mary-mihalyo-2018

Mary Mihalyo

Delta Care Rx
105 Whitehall Place
Steubenville, OH 43953
514-406-6313
mary.mihalyo@deltacarerx.com


Kellie-Newman-PHOTO2

Kellie Newman

VITAS Healthcare-Chicagoland
National Patient Care Administrator
580 Waters Edge, Suite 100
Lombard, IL 60142
847-812-0654
kellie.newman@vitas.com


Bio Pic Diane Nowak

Diane Nowak

Dignity Memorial – General Manager
12300 South Kedzie Ave
Chicago, IL 60805
708-385-0132
diane.nowak@dignitymemorial.com


Kate proctor

Kate Proctor

Seasons Hospice & Palliative Care Rosemont, IL – Vice President, General Counsel
6400 Shafer Court, Suite 700
Rosemont, IL 60018
847-825-5454
kproctor@seasons.org


dale-righter

Dale Righter

Senator, 55th District
88 Broadway, Suite 1
Matoon, IL 61938
217-235-6052
drighter@consolidated.net


Pam Cramer

Pam Cramer – IL-HPCO Executive Director

The PMC Group, Inc
902 Ash Street
Winnetka, IL 60093
847-441-7200
pcramer@thepmcgroup.com


Executive Committee – Mary Sheehan
Governance Committee – Mary Sheehan
Finance Committee – Robert Seipel
Legislative Committee
– Sara Dado
Education Committee – Nancy Sehy
POLST Committee – Julie Goldstein
Communications and Membership Workgroup – Mary Sheehan

View Workgroups