Leadership

Board of Directors

marysheehan

Mary Sheehan – Chair

Joliet Area Community Hospice
250 Water Stone Circle
Joliet, IL 60431
815-460-3272
msheehan@Joliethospice.org


NancySehy

Nancy Sehy – Vice Chair

Lincolnland Hospice/Sarah Bush Lincoln Health System-Manager
1004 Health Center Drive, Suite 202
Mattoon, IL 61938
Cell: 217-663-2234
NSehy@sblhs.org


RondaDudley

Ronda Dudley – Secretary

Memorial Home Services-Director
720 N. Bond Street
Springfield, IL 62702
217-836-1529
Dudley.ronda@mhsil.com


robert-seipelRobert Seipel – Treasurer

CPA Senior Manager, Crowe Horwath
330East Jefferson Boulevard
South Bend, IN 46624-0007
574-236-2490
Robert.seibel@crowehorwath.com


SarahBeallesSarah Bealles

JourneyCare – President and CEO
2050 Claire Court
Glenview, IL 60025
Phone: 847-556-1572
sbealles@journeycare.org


matt_brauss

Matt Brauss

Family Hospice of Belleville – Executive Director
5110 W. Main Street
Belleville, IL 62226
Phone: 618-277-1800  /  Cell: 618-795-8635
mbrauss@familyhospice.org


Sara Dado

Transitions Hospice – Executive Director
217-572-4653
dado@transitionshospice.com

 


Susan Enright

Rainbow Hospice and Palliative Care-Interim – President
1550 Bishop Court
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
847-685-9900
senright@rainbowhospice.org


Teresa-GobeliTeresa Gobeli

KishHealth System Hospice- Director
2727 Sycamore Road, Suite 1b
DeKalb, IL 60115
815- 756- 3000
tgobeli@kishhealth.org


julie-goldstein-headshotJulie Goldstein

Advocate IL Msnc Internal Medicine
2727 Sycamore Road, Suite 1b
DeKalb, IL 60115
815-756-3000
Julie.goldstein@advocatehealth.com


Cordt

Cordt Kassner

Hospice Analytics, CEO
2355 Rossmere Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
719-209-1237
ckassner@hospiceanalytics.com


Connie Lemon

Hospice of Kankakee Valley – Executive Director
482 Main Street NW
Bourbonnais, IL 60914
815-939-4141
lemonc@hkvcares.org


Kellie-Newman-PHOTO2

Kellie Newman

VITAS Healthcare-Chicagoland
National Patient Care Administrator
580 Waters Edge, Suite 100
Lombard, IL 60142
630-268-6154
Kellie.Newman@vitas.com


Bio Pic Diane NowakDiane Nowak

Dignity Memorial-General Manager
12300 South Kedzie Ave
Chicago, IL 60805
708-385-0132
Diane.nowak@dignitymemorial.com


Kate proctorKate Proctor

Seasons Hospice & Palliative Care Rosemont, IL – Vice President
General Counsel
6400 Shafer Court, Suite 700, Rosemont, IL 60018
847-825-5454
kproctor@seasons.org


dale-righterDale Righter

Senator, 55th District
88 Broadway, Suite 1
matoon, IL 61938
217-265-6052
drighter@consolidated.net


PamCramer

Pam Cramer – IL-HPCO Executive Director

The PMC Group, Inc
902 Ash Street
Winnetka, IL 60093
847-441-7200
pcramer@thepmcgroup.com


Executive Committee – Mary Sheehan
Governance Committee – Mary Sheehan
Finance Committee – Robert Seipel
Legislative Committee
– Sara Dado
Education Committee – Ronda Dudley
POLST Committee – Julie Goldstein
Communications and Membership Workgroup – Mary Sheehan